top of page

Now with refrigerated trucks, we can hold medical waste longer than the 48 hour rule per ADEQ.​

We service Flagstaff, Sedona, Cottonwood, Camp Verde, Prescott, Prescott Valley, Chino Valley, Williams, Payson, and Winslow.

Our expansion areas include Tuba City, Polacca, Keams Canyon, Dilkon, and the Navajo Nation.

May 2024

Thursday May 2;  Chinle
Monday May 6; Verde Valley Medical Center
Tuesday May 7; Prescott, PV, Dewey, Cordes, Chino, Williams
Thursday May 9: Winslow, Polacca, Chinle
Tuesday May 14: Payson, Camp Verde, Cottonwood, Sedona
Thursday May 16: Chinle
Monday May 20: Verde Medical Center
Tuesday May 21: Flagstaff area
Thursday May 23: Winslow, Polacca, Chinle
Thursday May 30: Pinon, Chinle, Tsaile



 

June 2024

Thursday May 30;  Chinle, Tsaile, Pinon
Monday May 27; Verde Valley Medical Center
Tuesday June 4; Prescott, PV, Dewey, Cordes, Chino, Williams
Thursday June 6: Winslow, Polacca, Chinle
Tuesday June 11: Payson, Camp Verde, Cottonwood, Sedona
Thursday June 13: Chinle
Friday June 14: Forest Lakes Community
Saturday June 15: Munds Park Community
Tuesday June 18: Flagstaff area
Thursday June 20: Winslow, Polacca, Chinle
Monday June 24: VVMC
Thursday June 27: Pinon, Chinle, Tsaile
bottom of page